Wretches and Jabberes - Motion Picture Soundtrack album cover

The soundtrack was released January 11th, 2011, featuring 20 original songs written and produced by J. Ralph in collaboration with Antony, Devendra Banhart, Paul Brady, Bonnie Bramlett, Vashti Bunyan, Martin Carthy, Judy Collins, Lila Downs, Vincent Gallo, David Garza, Ben Harper, Scarlett Johannson, Nic Jones, Norah Jones, Leah Siegel, Carly Simon, Stephen Stills, Ben Taylor & Bob Weir.

On hand to ensure sonic excellence while recording was Mcinotsh, world-renowned manufacturer that has defined the highest quality in sound reproduction for over 60 years.  They collaborated closely with J.Ralph during the recording and mastering of the Limited Edition CD's and Vinyl to ensure the highest possible listening experience was presented.



Watch the Trailer